Hey guys! I’m Ruthann! You can find my blog here, feel free to check it out and follow if you like. I’m vintage/personal and am always here for advice. I’ve also been promoting new followers, just message me! Aspiring photographer/artist? Come talk...

Hey guys! I’m Ruthann! You can find my blog here, feel free to check it out and follow if you like. I’m vintage/personal and am always here for advice. I’ve also been promoting new followers, just message me! Aspiring photographer/artist? Come talk to me! I plan on starting a promotional page in the near future for artists and their work. Anyone just starting out and trying to get their work seen is more that welcome. Just shoot me a message and we can work something out. I look forward to hearing from you all soon! Stay gold <3

  • 205 notes
  • 10 years ago
  • Feb 21,2014